Hawthorn Berries

While picking more blackberries to make wine yesterday I picked some Hawthorne berries for seasonal decor. I also found where the teens smoke pot. That’s actually not confirmed at all but it was funny that I was the old lady picking berries and scared them off.

Anyways, I didn’ t know you could eat the berries or do anything with them but you can including make wine. I don’t think I will try that as there aren’t enough berries to pick and do that with from where I harvested.

There’s a great post about what you can do with the berries here.

I am all about the free fruit and veggies anytime so I was interested to learn more about this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

